top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTobinthia

My Sister

To Allie, (my sister) (WARNING:I will be bragging a little about my sister in this one 'cause I think I love her too much...it might me a condition XD) so anyway, she is...uh...I think 17 almost 18 haha! Her birthday is July 6th, so its coming up! We are having this grad party for her....and wow, we are going to have a lot of people (maybe a little to much for me XD)

So my sister is not going to college. She works at this academy that teaches little kids music! It's awesome, she is super lucky, AND THEN, she got this summer job at this gardening thing and then another job at Starbucks and she also is in a play so she has practice EVERY night! She is so stinkin' busy I never get to see her barely except at like midnight, but I am STILL SUPER PROUD OF HER! Her play is over now and she did amazing. Okay i'll stop bragging about my sister, maybe. I just love her too much! She is my best friend and it's strange not seeing her and doing everything together, she's getting so big!!!!!!!!! Okay, love you big sister, be confident and awesome! I love you!!!! ( I know this is my blog but I miss her so this one is for her haah) also almost happy birthday!

*Tobinthia*


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

911

Mission Trip!

Hey! So I know its been awhile...sorry. I recently went up to Canada to a reservation to do a VBS for kids. For a week. Our team was great and we had lots of fun! It was a great experience but very he

Back to Top
bottom of page